---Auto-Bid---
By selecting the Auto-Bid feature, your bid is automatically updated to increase your chances of winning the item. Each time you are outbid by another user, Auto-Bid submits an increased bid automatically up to a maximum amount determined by you.
To use this feature, enter the maximum bid you are willing to make on this lot. The maximum bid must be at least one bid increment greater than your initial bid. When each new bid is submitted, the system will ensure you still have a winning bid. If you do not, it will raise your bid to maintain your winning status.
Please note that if auto-bid is activated, the bid will be raised for your entire bid quantity. However, once you have reached your maximum bid, you may win a partial quantity. You will not lose the lot until your entire quantity selected has been outbid.
---Editing Bids---
A bid can be modified within 15 minutes of your original bid.
This grace period does not apply during the last hour of an auction.
Bid modifications can be made to current bid, quantity, and auto-bid.
Bids cannot be deleted. See Order Cancellation Policy for further details.