I go to an auction. Someone has bid, it's $4. $4 is the bid next to the name, fine. Bid to beat is $5. I bid $5. Get the refreshed page and it says you are losing this lot. I look down and the bid from the person is now the amount that I just bid but their bid was from say, 3 days ago. It now has a higher price to bid to beat the bid price that no one else has made, just me.
Anyone else see that as a scam built into the software?
JohnGoes wrote: